&iwloc=near&output=embed">
CONTACT FORM

Please use this form to send us an email message. You are also welcome to call us or stop by Headquarters during open hours. More information below.

Name *

Email *

Message

Officers:

Chair: Evan Sorce, chair@mariondemocrats.org
1st Vice-Chair: Sadie Carney, vicechair1@mariondemocrats.org
2nd Vice Chair: Trevor Phillips, vicechair2@mariondemocrats.org
Secretary: Carina Perez Europa, secretary@mariondemocrats.org
Treasurer: Lowell Wetzel, treasurer@mariondemocrats.org

Committee Contacts:

Communication : Nate Robison communications@mariondemocrats.org
Membership : Mary Nikas membership@mariondemocrats.org
Neighborhood Leadership Program (NLP): Andy Bromland nlp@mariondemocrats.org
Legislative: Derek Olson  legislative@mariondemocrats.org
Program: Deb Patterson program@mariondemocrats.org
Candidate Support: Open candidates@mariondemocrats.org
Fundraiser: Barb McCullough-Jones fundraising@mariondemocrats.org
Rules: Keri Capen rules@mariondemocrats.org

FOLLOW US

Follow us on your favorite social media sites!

CONTACT INFO

Marion County Democrats

Font Resize
Contrast