CONTACT FORM

Please use this form to send us an email message. You are also welcome to call us or stop by Headquarters during open hours. More information below.

Name *

Email *

Message

Officers:

Chair: Barbara Fuller, chair@mariondemocrats.org
1st Vice-Chair: Trevor Phillips, vicechair1@mariondemocrats.org
2nd Vice Chair: Sadie Carney, vicechair2@mariondemocrats.org
Secretary: Judy Sugnet, secretary@mariondemocrats.org
Treasurer: Sue Schwab, treasurer@mariondemocrats.org

Committee Contacts:

Communication : Nate Robison communications@mariondemocrats.org
Membership : Lisa Steward membership@mariondemocrats.org
Neighborhood Leadership Program (NLP) Andy Bromland nlp@mariondemocrats.org
Legislative: Jeff Julum legislative@mariondemocrats.org
Program: Cindy Kimball program@mariondemocrats.org
Candidate Support: Evan Sorce candidates@mariondemocrats.org
Fundraiser: Sue Schwab fundraising@mariondemocrats.org
Rules: Keri Capen rules@mariondemocrats.org

FOLLOW US

Follow us on your favorite social media sites!

CONTACT INFO

Marion County Democrats

Font Resize
Contrast