Contact us

Contact us

We currently do not have Biden signs and are not sure when we will get them in. Please check back closer to the election for signs.

While not required this might help us reach you quicker.


Chair: Evan Sorce,
1st Vice-Chair: Carina Perez Europa,
2nd Vice Chair: Trevor Phillips,
Secretary: Melissa Fey,
Treasurer: Lowell Wetzel,

Committee Contacts:

Communication : Nate Robison
Membership : Mary Nikas
Neighborhood Leadership Program (NLP):
Legislative: Lisa Taylor
Candidate Support: Casey Kopcho
Rules: Keri Capen