Contact us

If you are looking for Biden items please use this link 

While not required this might help us reach you quicker.

[social_media_icons] [fa-twitter link=”http://www.twitter.com/MCoDems”] [fa-facebook link=”https://www.facebook.com/MarionDemsOregon”] [/social_media_icons]

Officers:

Chair: Evan Sorce, chair@mariondemocrats.org
1st Vice-Chair: Carina Perez Europa, vicechair1@mariondemocrats.org
2nd Vice Chair: Trevor Phillips, vicechair2@mariondemocrats.org
Secretary: Melissa Fey, secretary@mariondemocrats.org
Treasurer: Lowell Wetzel, treasurer@mariondemocrats.org

Committee Contacts:

Communication : Nate Robison communications@mariondemocrats.org
Membership : Mary Nikas membership@mariondemocrats.org
Neighborhood Leadership Program (NLP):  nlp@mariondemocrats.org
Legislative: Lisa Taylor legislative@mariondemocrats.org
Candidate Support: Casey Kopcho fundraising@mariondemocrats.org
Rules: Keri Capen rules@mariondemocrats.org