Oregon Capitol
Fundraising Committee

The Fundraising Committee helps us support the great candidates in Marion county!

For More Information please Email
Fundraising@mariondemocrats.org

Oregon Coast
Programs Committee

The Programs Committee is responsible for offering engaging and timely programs that train, educate and inform MCDCC membership.

For more information please email program@mariondemocrats.org

Oregon Trees in Snow
Membership Committee

The Membership recruits and mobilizes democrats in your community to turn Marion County Blue!

For More Information please Email
Membership@mariondemocrats.org

Oregon in the Woods
Legislative Committee

The Legislative Committee engage in the legislative process and help our community advocate and support progressive legislation.

For More Information please Email
Legislative@mariondemocrats.org

Oregon Fly Fishing
Rules Committee

The Rules Committee helps crafts the rules that govern the body of our organization.

For More Information please Email rules@mariondemocrats.org

Crater Lake
Candidate Support Committee

Candidate Support helps recruit and elect democrats in Marion County

For More Information please Email
Candidates@mariondemocrats.org

Multnomah Falls
Communications Committee

Avid Facebooker? Talented Web Designer?
This Committee Is Right For You!

For More Information please Email
Communications@mariondemocrats.org