Information Representatives & Senators

Representatives & Senators

Here are the State and Federal Senators and Representatives for Marion County districts.

Mail: 900 Court St. NE, Room 140A, Salem, OR 97301

Follow these links for a listing of ALL Oregon State Representatives and Senators.

Follow these links for a listing of ALL Oregon Federal Representatives and Senators and National elected officials.

State Representatives for Marion County

2-year terms expire January 2019

Dist. 17 Sherrie Sprenger (R) (503) 986-1417 rep.sherriesprenger@oregonlegislature.gov
Dist. 18 Rick Lewis (R) (503) 986-1418 rep.ricklewis@oregonlegislature.gov
Dist. 19 Jodi Hack (R) (503) 986-1419 rep.jodihack@oregonlegislature.gov
Dist. 20 Paul Evans (D) (503) 986-1420 rep.paulevans@oregonlegislature.gov
Dist. 21 Brian Clem (D)  (503) 986-1421 rep.brianclem@oregonlegislature.gov
Dist. 22 Teresa Alonso Leon (D)  (503) 986-1422 TeresaAlonsoLeon@oregonlegislature.gov
Dist. 23 Mike Nearman (R) (503) 986-1423 rep.mikenearman@oregonlegislature.gov
Dist. 24 Ron Noble (R) (503) 986-1424 Rep.RonNoble@oregonlegislature.gov
Dist. 25 Bill Post (R) (503) 986-1425 rep.billpost@oregonlegislature.gov

State Senators for Marion County

4-year terms

District

Name/Party

Phone

Email

Term Expires

Dist. 9 Fred Girod (R) (503) 986-1709 sen.fredgirod@oregonlegislature.gov 01/21
Dist. 10 Jackie Winters (R) (503) 986-1710 sen.jackiewinters@oregonlegislature.gov 01/19
Dist. 11

 Peter Courtney (D)

Senate President

(503) 986-1600 sen.petercourtney@oregonlegislature.gov 01/19
Dist. 12  Brian Boquist (R) (503) 986-1712 sen.brianboquist@oregonlegislature.gov 01/21
Dist. 13  Kim Thatcher (R) (503) 986-1713 sen.kimthatcher@oregonlegislature.gov 01/21

Federal Senators and Representative

Office Name Contact Information
U.S. Senator Ron Wyden (D) https://www.wyden.senate.gov/contact/ 
U.S. Senator Jeff Merkley (D)  https://www.merkley.senate.gov/connect
U.S. Representative (CD-5) Kurt Schrader (D) http://schrader.house.gov/contact/ 
Font Resize
Contrast