Contact

Contact

Contact Us

Please use this form if you are interested in getting involved as well as being on any standing committees.

*
*
*

 

Office Address: 245 High Street NE, Salem, OR
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 13835, Salem, OR 97309
Tele: (503) 363-8392
E-mail: info@mariondemocrats.org

Officers:

Chair: Evan Sorce, chair@mariondemocrats.org
1st Vice-Chair: Trevor Phillips, vicechair1@mariondemocrats.org
2nd Vice Chair: Sadie Carney, vicechair2@mariondemocrats.org
Secretary: Carina Perez Europa, secretary@mariondemocrats.org
Treasurer: Lowell Wetzel, treasurer@mariondemocrats.org

Committee Contacts:

Communitcation : Nate Robison communications@mariondemocrats.org
Membership : Mary Nikas membership@mariondemocrats.org
Legislative: Derek Olson legislative@mariondemocrats.org
Program: Deb Patterson program@mariondemocrats.org
Candidate Support: Raymond Penney candidates@mariondemocrats.org
Fundraiser: Barb McCullough-Jones fundraising@mariondemocrats.org
Rules: Keri Capen rules@mariondemocrats.org

Font Resize
Contrast