About Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The role of the Executive Committee is to guide the work of Marion County Democrats in order to fulfill the purposes stated in our official bylaws. Officers are elected at the bi-annual Organizational Meeting by a majority of elected Precinct Committee Persons (PCPs) attending. The next election will be held in March 2018. Each term is for two years unless an Officer’s appointment is to fill a vacant position resulting in a shorter term.

Chair: Barbara Fuller, chair@mariondemocrats.org
1st Vice-Chair: Trevor Phillips, vicechair1@mariondemocrats.org
2nd Vice Chair: Sadie Carney, vicechair2@mariondemocrats.org
Secretary: Judy Sugnet, secretary@mariondemocrats.org
Treasurer: Sue Schwab, treasurer@mariondemocrats.org

Font Resize