May 17th 2022 Primary Election

Please Remember to Get Your Ballot at a Dropbox or Postmarked by 8pm on Tuesday May 17th. Remember Postage is no Longer Required in the State of Oregon

Ballot Drop Box Locater

Official Marion County Voter Pamphlet for May 17th 2022 Primary Election

Oregon Primary Voters’ Pamphlet for May 17th 2022 Primary Election

6th Congressional District Debate from April 7th

BOLI Commissioner Candidate Forum

Marion County Democrats Candidate Forum Interviews – These are videos of candidates answering questions from the Marion County Democrats Candidate Support Committee

US Representative 5th Congressional District

Jamie McLeod-Skinner

Jamie was endorsed by a Vote of the Marion County Democrats Precinct Committee Persons

US Representative 6th Congressional Districts

Dr. Kathleen Harder

Representative Alonso Leon

Representative Andrea Salinas

Matt West

Governor of Oregon

Patrick Starnes

Tina Kotek

Tobias Read

Oregon Senate District 8

Sara Gelser Blouin

Oregon Senate District 10

Deb Patterson

Oregon Senate District 11

Anthony Rosilez

Eric Swenson

Richard Walsh

Oregon House District 15

Ben Watts

Oregon House District 18

Jesse Smith

Oregon House District 19

Brad Witt

Tom Andersen

Oregon House District 20

Paul Evans

Oregon House District 21

Ramiro (RJ) Navarro Jr

Robert Husseman

Oregon House District 22

Anthony Medina

Marion County Commissioner Position 2

Mark Wigg

Mayor of Salem

Chris Hoy

Chane Griggs

Salem City Council Ward 4

Dynee Medlock

Salem City Council Ward 6

Stacey Vieyra Braendle

  • (503) 363-8392
  • 245 High St. NE Salem, OR 97301